Home / An Amazing Testimonial

bandcary says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2018
Betty Lou was very professional and efficient in handling our needs. We were impressed with the amount and quality of the preparation that went into the initial listing and sales process. We secured a signed offer within 2 days of market entry. I would definitely recommend her for high-end real estate sales.
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

user4426642 (Zillow) says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2018
We knew of Betty Lou when we first went to sell our house in April of 2016, but thought she would be way, too expensive. Our realtor was kind and super agreeable, but we literally had not a single offer in six months. We signed with Betty Lou at Thanksgiving and had an offer in six days. She  is knowledgeable, super respectful when it comes to explaining all of the complicated details, and a crazy awesome marketer. We were selling a 5 year old, $450k home and she took great care of us. We give her our highest recommendation
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

rjones1275 (Zillow) says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2018
No-nonsense, highly competent realtor who consistently gave us very good advice. Available at short notice to show a house, and willing to go the extra mile, Betty Lou is the reason we are in our beautiful house. Would highly recommend Betty Lou Duncan to anyone.
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

Marti Mills says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2018
My husband and I worked with Betty Lou on two previous occasions, and both experiences were exceptional. That is why when my elderly mother needed to sell her house and move to assisted living, I called Betty Lou without hesitation. At a very stressful time, she was the calming factor. We set up  an initial appointment and met again within a week to discuss particulars. We planned an open house for the following weekend. Even before the open house, we had a potential buyer. Just prior to the open house, that original offer withdrew. Three open house offers were at or amazingly above my asking price, and Betty Lou wrote the offers to be contingent. After accepting the highest offer ($20,000 over the asking price), that buyer withdrew due to unmitigating circumstances, and I accepted the next highest offer, which was $2,000 over my original asking price. Having contingent offers was very reassuring. The inspection process and repairs went smoothly, and within six weeks, I closed on my mom’s property. I knew I could depend on Betty Lou to handle every detail, and she was quick to keep me informed on everything. Betty Lou is an “extreme” professional, and those who work with her and assist in bringing a home sale to completion are exceptional as well. She has a great team! My husband and I will always recommend Betty Lou to our family and friends because we trust her explicitly. She is also very gracious and giving.
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

marisuemcgrath says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2018
Betty Lou had the best marketing plan. She knows the market. She was helpful in recommendations for contactors and inspectors. She is extremely responsive. We had a difficult closing and she kept the deal together. Plus she is delightful to work with. We could not recommend her more highly.
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

Marti Mills says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2018
My husband and I worked with Betty Lou on two previous occasions, and both experiences were exceptional. That is why when my elderly mother needed to sell her house and move to assisted living, I called Betty Lou without hesitation. At a very stressful time, she was the calming factor. We set up  an initial appointment and met again within a week to discuss particulars. We planned an open house for the following weekend. Even before the open house, we had a potential buyer. Just prior to the open house, that original offer withdrew. Three open house offers were at or amazingly above my asking price, and Betty Lou wrote the offers to be contingent. After accepting the highest offer ($20,000 over the asking price), that buyer withdrew due to unmitigating circumstances, and I accepted the next highest offer, which was $2,000 over my original asking price. Having contingent offers was very reassuring. The inspection process and repairs went smoothly, and within six weeks, I closed on my mom’s property. I knew I could depend on Betty Lou to handle every detail, and she was quick to keep me informed on everything. Betty Lou is an “extreme” professional, and those who work with her and assist in bringing a home sale to completion are exceptional as well. She has a great team! My husband and I will always recommend Betty Lou to our family and friends because we trust her explicitly. She is also very gracious and giving.
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

marisuemcgrath says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2018
Betty Lou had the best marketing plan. She knows the market. She was helpful in recommendations for contactors and inspectors. She is extremely responsive. We had a difficult closing and she kept the deal together. Plus she is delightful to work with. We could not recommend her more highly.
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

John and Paul says

Real customers, real reviews

An Amazing Testimonial
October 2018
If you are thinking of selling your home, get ready to move! Betty Lou will be one step ahead of you. You will not find a more driven realtor, that can lift you off you feet and set you down where you want to be and when you want to there. She is engaging and fun, and through an otherwise  stressful time for most of us, there exists a confidence that will likely be welcomed. The only thing that could have made the experience better, would have been for us to take Betty Lou to California with us to take care of all our real estate needs there. Thank you Betty Lou, from the bottom of our hearts, for making an otherwise difficult relocation, a pleasurable one! Warm regards from your Fan Club, John and Paul
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

tj7750 says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2018
Working with Betty Lou to sell our house was an enjoyable experience, especially when considering the stressful life event selling a house can be. It was nice to feel like we could leave things in her hands, relying on her years of experience and wealth of knowledge in the housing market. Betty Lou  priced our house in an appropriate price range (higher than we had expected) and it sold in a little over a month. She is trustworthy, encouraging and responsive and we would recommend her to anyone ready to make a move!
Search widget

Find your next home

WORK WITH AN EXPERT WHO KNOWS YOUR MARKET

Please provide your name and email

Thank you for contacting us, we'll get back to you shortly.

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.